Amazing Edibles

Andrea Hererra // 312.563.1600

andrea@amazingediblescatering.com

cateramazing.com

Big Star

Pam Swisher // 312.860.1315

pam@bigstarchicago.com

bigstarchicago.com

Blue Plate Catering

 

blueplatechicago.com

Boka Catering

312.238.9896

catering@bokagrp.com

bokagrp.com

Brix

Julia Greatting // 312.259.2776

julia@brixcatering.com

https://www.brixcatering.com/

Entertaining Company

Julie Fitzgerald // (312) 829-2800

julie@entertainingcompany.com

entertainingcompany.com

Food For Thought

Lorena Kennedy // 847.626.4244

lkennedy@fftchicago.com

foodforthought-chicago.com

Goat Group Catering

Patrick Macellaio // 312.600.9601

events@girlandthegoat.com

www.goatgroupcatering.com

Limelight

Carly Zaccone // 630.209.0858

czaccone@limelightcatering.com

limelightcatering.com

J&L Catering

Kyle Christian // 312.280.7900

kyle@jandlcatering.com

jandlcatering.com

Catering By Michaels

Shannon Sherwood // (847) 213-5002

ssherwood@cateringbymichaels.com

cateringbymichaels.com

 

Paramount Events

Jodi Fyfe // 773.880.8044

info@paramounteventschicago.com

paramounteventschicago.com

Publican Quality Meats

312-605-1613

 

publicanqualitymeats.com

True Cuisine Catering

Erin Prohammer // 630-984-9062

eprohammer@sbrevents.com

sbrevents.com

 

Truffleberry Market

 

www.truffleberrymarket.com